upcoming events

Rodeo Planning Committee Meeting
Tue, Jun 09
Location is TBD
Jun 09, 7:00 PM
Location is TBD
Come help us plan BigHorn Rodeo 2020
Share
Closet Ball 2020
Sat, Jun 13
Flex Cocktail Lounge
Jun 13, 8:00 PM – Jun 14, 12:00 AM
Flex Cocktail Lounge, 4371 W Charleston Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89102, USA
Guys transform into girls. Girls transform into guys.
Share
Cowboy Bingo
Fri, Jun 19
QUADZ Las Vegas
Jun 19, 7:30 PM
QUADZ Las Vegas, 4640 Paradise Rd, Las Vegas, NV 89169, USA
Join Us For Our Monthly Cowboy Bingo
Share
NGRA Board Meeting
Mon, Jun 22
The Center
Jun 22, 6:30 PM
The Center, 401 S Maryland Pkwy, Las Vegas, NV 89101, USA
NGRA Board of Directors & General Membership Meeting
Share
Night at the County Fair!
Sat, Jul 11
Flex Cocktail Lounge
Jul 11, 8:00 PM – Jul 12, 12:00 AM
Flex Cocktail Lounge, 4371 W Charleston Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89102, USA
Join NGRA for a night of Games, Music and Great Entertainment
Share
Rodeo Planning Committee Meeting
Tue, Jul 14
Location is TBD
Jul 14, 7:00 PM
Location is TBD
Come help us plan BigHorn Rodeo 2020
Share
Cowboy Bingo
Fri, Jul 17
QUADZ Las Vegas
Jul 17, 7:30 PM
QUADZ Las Vegas, 4640 Paradise Rd, Las Vegas, NV 89169, USA
Join Us For Our Monthly Cowboy Bingo
Share
NGRA Board Meeting
Mon, Jul 20
The Center
Jul 20, 6:30 PM
The Center, 401 S Maryland Pkwy, Las Vegas, NV 89101, USA
NGRA Board of Directors & General Membership Meeting
Share
Sizzlin' Summer
Sat, Aug 08
Flex Cocktail Lounge
Aug 08, 8:00 PM – Aug 09, 12:00 AM
Flex Cocktail Lounge, 4371 W Charleston Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89102, USA
Join us for a HOT Night of Music and "SIZZLIN" Entertainment!
Share
Rodeo Planning Committee Meeting
Tue, Aug 11
Location is TBD
Aug 11, 7:00 PM
Location is TBD
Come help us plan BigHorn Rodeo 2020
Share
NGRA Board Meeting
Mon, Aug 17
The Center
Aug 17, 6:30 PM
The Center, 401 S Maryland Pkwy, Las Vegas, NV 89101, USA
NGRA Board of Directors & General Membership Meeting
Share
Cowboy Bingo
Fri, Aug 21
QUADZ Las Vegas
Aug 21, 7:30 PM
QUADZ Las Vegas, 4640 Paradise Rd, Las Vegas, NV 89169, USA
Join Us For Our Monthly Cowboy Bingo
Share
Rodeo Planning Committee Meeting
Tue, Sep 08
Location is TBD
Sep 08, 7:00 PM
Location is TBD
Come help us plan BigHorn Rodeo 2020
Share
Cowboy Bingo
Fri, Sep 11
QUADZ Las Vegas
Sep 11, 7:30 PM
QUADZ Las Vegas, 4640 Paradise Rd, Las Vegas, NV 89169, USA
Join Us For Our Monthly Cowboy Bingo
Share
NGRA Board Meeting
Tue, Sep 29
The Center
Sep 29, 6:30 PM
The Center, 401 S Maryland Pkwy, Las Vegas, NV 89101, USA
NGRA Board of Directors & General Membership Meeting
Share
Masquerade Ball
Sat, Oct 10
Flex Cocktail Lounge
Oct 10, 8:00 PM – Oct 11, 12:00 AM
Flex Cocktail Lounge, 4371 W Charleston Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89102, USA
Put on your Best Mask and join NGRA for a Night of Music & Entertainment
Share
Rodeo Planning Committee Meeting
Tue, Oct 13
Location is TBD
Oct 13, 7:00 PM
Location is TBD
Come help us plan BigHorn Rodeo 2020
Share
Cowboy Bingo
Fri, Oct 16
QUADZ Las Vegas
Oct 16, 7:30 PM
QUADZ Las Vegas, 4640 Paradise Rd, Las Vegas, NV 89169, USA
Join Us For Our Monthly Cowboy Bingo
Share
NGRA Board Meeting
Mon, Oct 19
The Center
Oct 19, 6:30 PM
The Center, 401 S Maryland Pkwy, Las Vegas, NV 89101, USA
NGRA Board of Directors & General Membership Meeting
Share
Rodeo Planning Committee Meeting
Tue, Nov 10
Location is TBD
Nov 10, 7:00 PM
Location is TBD
Come help us plan BigHorn Rodeo 2020
Share
Cowboy Bingo
Fri, Nov 13
QUADZ Las Vegas
Nov 13, 7:30 PM
QUADZ Las Vegas, 4640 Paradise Rd, Las Vegas, NV 89169, USA
Join Us For Our Monthly Cowboy Bingo
Share
Thanks for the Memories
Sat, Nov 14
Flex Cocktail Lounge
Nov 14, 8:00 PM – Nov 15, 12:00 AM
Flex Cocktail Lounge, 4371 W Charleston Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89102, USA
Enjoy Great Music and Fabulous Entertainment
Share
NGRA Board Meeting
Mon, Nov 16
The Center
Nov 16, 6:30 PM
The Center, 401 S Maryland Pkwy, Las Vegas, NV 89101, USA
NGRA Board of Directors & General Membership Meeting
Share
Rodeo Planning Committee Meeting
Tue, Dec 08
Location is TBD
Dec 08, 7:00 PM
Location is TBD
Come help us plan BigHorn Rodeo 2020
Share
Cowboy Bingo
Fri, Dec 18
QUADZ Las Vegas
Dec 18, 7:30 PM
QUADZ Las Vegas, 4640 Paradise Rd, Las Vegas, NV 89169, USA
Join Us For Our Monthly Cowboy Bingo
Share
NGRA Board Meeting
Mon, Dec 21
The Center
Dec 21, 6:30 PM
The Center, 401 S Maryland Pkwy, Las Vegas, NV 89101, USA
NGRA Board of Directors & General Membership Meeting
Share
Contact Us

PO Box 94983

Las Vegas, NV 89193

info@ngra.com

Connect with us

Snapchat

YouTube

(702) 909-0811

non-profit tax id number: 88-0280854

© 2020 by Nevada Gay Rodeo Association

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • Black Snapchat Icon
  • YouTube
  • Black Amazon Icon