EVENTS

  • Rodeo Planning Committee Meeting
    Tue, Aug 03
    Location is TBD
    Aug 03, 7:00 PM
    Location is TBD
    Be a part of BigHorn Rodeo 2021
    Share
  • Fundraising Meeting
    Thu, Aug 05
    Zoom
    Aug 05, 7:00 PM
    Zoom
    Monthly Meeting of the NGRA Fundraising Committee
    Share
  • Car Wash
    Sat, Aug 07
    Quadz Video Bar
    Aug 07, 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM
    Quadz Video Bar, 4640 Paradise Rd, Las Vegas, NV 89169, USA
    NGRA Fundraising Event
    Share
  • Miss Closet Ball
    Sat, Aug 14
    Flex Cocktail Lounge
    Aug 14, 8:00 PM
    Flex Cocktail Lounge, 4371 W Charleston Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89102, USA
    An Evening to Remember!
    Share
  • NGRA Board Meeting
    Mon, Aug 16
    Zoom
    Aug 16, 7:00 PM
    Zoom
    NGRA Board of Directors & General Membership Meeting
    Share
  • Rodeo Planning Committee Meeting
    Tue, Aug 17
    Location is TBD
    Aug 17, 7:00 PM
    Location is TBD
    Be a part of BigHorn Rodeo 2021
    Share
  • Cowboy Bingo
    Sat, Aug 28
    Quadz Video Bar
    Aug 28, 6:00 PM
    Quadz Video Bar, 4640 Paradise Rd, Las Vegas, NV 89169, USA
    Join NGRA For Our Monthly Cowboy Bingo
    Share
  • Rodeo Planning Committee Meeting
    Tue, Aug 31
    Location is TBD
    Aug 31, 7:00 PM
    Location is TBD
    Be a part of BigHorn Rodeo 2021
    Share
  • Fundraising Meeting
    Thu, Sep 02
    Zoom
    Sep 02, 7:00 PM
    Zoom
    Monthly Meeting of the NGRA Fundraising Committee
    Share
  • Lets Rodeo!
    Sat, Sep 11
    Flex Cocktail Lounge
    Sep 11, 8:00 PM
    Flex Cocktail Lounge, 4371 W Charleston Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89102, USA
    NGRA Fundraising Event - Cowboy Up!
    Share
  • Rodeo Planning Committee Meeting
    Tue, Sep 14
    Location is TBD
    Sep 14, 7:00 PM
    Location is TBD
    Be a part of BigHorn Rodeo 2021
    Share
  • BigHorn Rodeo 2021
    Sat, Sep 18
    Horseman's Park
    Sep 18, 9:00 AM – 11:00 PM
    Horseman's Park, 5800 E Flamingo Rd, Las Vegas, NV 89122, USA
    Free Admission
    Share
  • BigHorn Rodeo 2021
    Sun, Sep 19
    Horseman's Park
    Sep 19, 9:00 AM – 11:00 PM
    Horseman's Park, 5800 E Flamingo Rd, Las Vegas, NV 89122, USA
    Free Admission
    Share
  • NGRA Board Meeting
    Mon, Sep 20
    Zoom
    Sep 20, 7:00 PM
    Zoom
    NGRA Board of Directors & General Membership Meeting
    Share
  • Cowboy Bingo
    Sat, Sep 25
    Quadz Video Bar
    Sep 25, 7:00 PM
    Quadz Video Bar, 4640 Paradise Rd, Las Vegas, NV 89169, USA
    Join NGRA For Our Monthly Cowboy Bingo
    Share
  • Fundraising Meeting
    Thu, Oct 07
    Zoom
    Oct 07, 7:00 PM
    Zoom
    Monthly Meeting of the NGRA Fundraising Committee
    Share
  • Country Harvest Fest
    Sat, Oct 09
    Flex Cocktail Lounge
    Oct 09, 8:00 PM
    Flex Cocktail Lounge, 4371 W Charleston Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89102, USA
    NGRA Fundraising Event
    Share
  • NGRA Board Meeting
    Mon, Oct 18
    Zoom
    Oct 18, 7:00 PM
    Zoom
    NGRA Board of Directors & General Membership Meeting
    Share