Who Won Miss Cow Patty 2018?

Updated: Aug 27, 2018

NGRA is proud to announce the bearded lady, Norma Llyaman, won the bovine of all titles, Miss Cow Patty 2018!

Three competitors hit the stage at the beginning of the Miss Cow Patty 2018 contest. Over the span of two hours, that number was whittled down to just one. Weighing in at over 260 cow patty pounds, we are udderly excited to announce our 2018 winner, Norma Llyaman, — or Jim McCoy to his friends and family.

Norma Llyaman said:

Humbled and delighted to share this honor with a great LGBT Organization - the NGRA. 2018 will be the Miss Cow Patty Reign of POOP!!!

Norma Llyaman, who has never won a title in Nevada, triumphed over Reynaldo Martinez, aka Vivianne Du Monde (1st runner up) and Miss Kari Anna Litter, aka Troy Peters (2nd runner up).

#gayvegas #lgbtq #ngra #misscowpatty #misscowpatty2018

Contact Us

PO Box 94983

Las Vegas, NV 89193


Connect with us



(702) 909-0811

non-profit tax id number: 88-0280854

© 2020 by Nevada Gay Rodeo Association

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • Black Snapchat Icon
  • YouTube
  • Black Amazon Icon