EVENTS

  • Mon, Apr 19
    Zoom
    Apr 19, 7:00 PM
    Zoom
    NGRA Board of Directors & General Membership Meeting
    Share
  • Sat, Apr 24
    Quadz Video Bar
    Apr 24, 7:00 PM
    Quadz Video Bar, 4640 Paradise Rd, Las Vegas, NV 89169, USA
    Join NGRA For Our Monthly Cowboy Bingo
    Share
  • Thu, May 06
    Zoom
    May 06, 7:00 PM
    Zoom
    Monthly Meeting of the NGRA Fundraising Committee
    Share
  • Sat, May 08
    Flex Cocktail Lounge
    May 08, 8:00 PM
    Flex Cocktail Lounge, 4371 W Charleston Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89102, USA
    NGRA Fundraising Event
    Share
  • May 11, 7:00 PM
    Zoom
    Be a part of BigHorn Rodeo 2021
    Share
  • Sat, May 15
    Quadz Video Bar
    May 15, 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM
    Quadz Video Bar, 4640 Paradise Rd, Las Vegas, NV 89169, USA
    NGRA Fundraising Event
    Share
  • Mon, May 17
    Zoom
    May 17, 7:00 PM
    Zoom
    NGRA Board of Directors & General Membership Meeting
    Share
  • Sat, May 22
    Quadz Video Bar
    May 22, 7:00 PM
    Quadz Video Bar, 4640 Paradise Rd, Las Vegas, NV 89169, USA
    Join NGRA For Our Monthly Cowboy Bingo
    Share
  • Thu, Jun 03
    Zoom
    Jun 03, 7:00 PM
    Zoom
    Monthly Meeting of the NGRA Fundraising Committee
    Share
  • Jun 08, 7:00 PM
    Zoom
    Be a part of BigHorn Rodeo 2021
    Share
  • Sat, Jun 12
    Flex Cocktail Lounge
    Jun 12, 8:00 PM
    Flex Cocktail Lounge, 4371 W Charleston Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89102, USA
    A Campy Evening to Remember
    Share
  • Sat, Jun 19
    Love Metropolitian Community Church
    Jun 19, 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM
    Love Metropolitian Community Church, 2020 Michael Way, Las Vegas, NV 89108, USA
    NGRA Fundraising Event
    Share
  • Mon, Jun 21
    Zoom
    Jun 21, 7:00 PM
    Zoom
    NGRA Board of Directors & General Membership Meeting
    Share
  • Sat, Jun 26
    Quadz Video Bar
    Jun 26, 6:00 PM
    Quadz Video Bar, 4640 Paradise Rd, Las Vegas, NV 89169, USA
    Join NGRA For Our Monthly Cowboy Bingo
    Share
  • Thu, Jul 01
    Zoom
    Jul 01, 7:00 PM
    Zoom
    Monthly Meeting of the NGRA Fundraising Committee
    Share
  • Sat, Jul 10
    Flex Cocktail Lounge
    Jul 10, 8:00 PM
    Flex Cocktail Lounge, 4371 W Charleston Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89102, USA
    NGRA Fundraising Event
    Share
  • Jul 13, 7:00 PM
    Zoom
    Be a part of BigHorn Rodeo 2021
    Share
  • Mon, Jul 19
    Zoom
    Jul 19, 7:00 PM
    Zoom
    NGRA Board of Directors & General Membership Meeting
    Share

© 2021 BY NEVADA GAY RODEO

TAX ID: 88-0280854