top of page

NGRA 2021 Board of Directors!

Updated: Jan 11, 2021

With the new year, brings a new board of directors to NGRA. The new board of directors was seated on January 1, 2021.

Board Seat Elections

During this election cycle, the following board seats were up for consideration: Vice President, Treasurer, Fundraising Director, Directors (3). Elections were held via electronic ballot from 11/22/20-12/20/20. Results of the election were announced at the December Board of Directors / General Membership Meeting.

Board of Directors

President - Kathy Alday, Vice President - David Heckman, Secretary - Bryan Shields, Treasurer - David Hering, Trustee - Guy Puglisi, Fundraising Director - Jim Carnes, Directors - Jeffrey Neal, Stewart Black & David Boland.


Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page