top of page

NGRA 2022 Board of Directors!

Updated: Sep 14, 2022

With the new year, brings a new board of directors to NGRA. The new board of directors was seated on January 1, 2022.

Board Seat Elections

During this election cycle, the following board seats were up for consideration: President, Secretary, Fundraising Director, Directors (3). Elections were held via electronic ballot from 11/18/21-12/11/21. Results of the election were announced at the December Board of Directors / General Membership Meeting.

Board of Directors

President - Kathy Alday, Vice President - David Heckman, Secretary - Bryan Shields, Treasurer - David Hering, Trustee - Guy Puglisi, Fundraising Director - David Boland, Directors - Jeffrey Neal, Robert Fleming & Jason Dyer.

37 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All



bottom of page